Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Frenchette

Two brothers, each with their own personalities, but both with 30 years of successful entrepreneurship in the hospitality sector. They know all too well how fast the hospitality market can change. However, one element remains essential. Hospitality. Hospitality = a good host + a focus on the guests. Frenchette isn’t just any restaurant; this is a place for those who want more. A meeting place and also a gastrobar, with shared dining.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 17h to 22h.
This week
Monday 28 Sep 202028 September 2020:
closed
Tuesday 29 Sep 202029 September 2020:
closed
Wednesday 30 Sep 202030 September 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Thursday 1 Oct 20201 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Friday 2 Oct 20202 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Saturday 3 Oct 20203 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Sunday 4 Oct 20204 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Next week
Monday 5 Oct 20205 October 2020:
closed
Tuesday 6 Oct 20206 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 7 Oct 20207 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Thursday 8 Oct 20208 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Friday 9 Oct 20209 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Saturday 10 Oct 202010 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Sunday 11 Oct 202011 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 12 Oct 202012 October 2020:
closed
Tuesday 13 Oct 202013 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 14 Oct 202014 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Thursday 15 Oct 202015 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Friday 16 Oct 202016 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Saturday 17 Oct 202017 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00
Sunday 18 Oct 202018 October 2020:
17:00 to 22:00

Location

Madridstraat 12
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 468 49 60 78

Facilities

  • Reserve online
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes