Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Muccka

Our story is just like our food: simple. Because we feel very passionately about no-nonsense delicious food. We want you to enjoy one of our carefully-selected beers and wines. Real comfort food you can share with your friends in an authentic setting. Muccka’s dishes are made with quality ingredients and a whole lotta love. Namaste!

Opening hours

Open today from 9h to 23h.
Open tomorrow from 9h to 23h.
This week
Monday 3 Aug 20203 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 4 Aug 20204 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 5 Aug 20205 August 2020:
closed
Thursday 6 Aug 20206 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Friday 7 Aug 20207 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Saturday 8 Aug 20208 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Sunday 9 Aug 20209 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Next week
Monday 10 Aug 202010 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 11 Aug 202011 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 12 Aug 202012 August 2020:
closed
Thursday 13 Aug 202013 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Friday 14 Aug 202014 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Saturday 15 Aug 202015 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Sunday 16 Aug 202016 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 17 Aug 202017 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 18 Aug 202018 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 19 Aug 202019 August 2020:
closed
Thursday 20 Aug 202020 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Friday 21 Aug 202021 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Saturday 22 Aug 202022 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00
Sunday 23 Aug 202023 August 2020:
09:00 to 23:00

Location

Marie-Joséplein 6
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's card
  • Reserve online
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes