You are here

Et Alors

ET ALORS is a stylish bar that wants to revive the artistic ambience of yesteryear in Beau Site. A place you go to for a celebration, to share, to connect. They serve excellent drinks with small tapas-like dishes, cheese and meat platters, shrimp and other tasty snacks that you can share. The bar has a bit of a living room feel, with long family tables and comfy leather sofas where you can enjoy some good times with friends. ET ALORS is also a place where you can discover high-quality, thought-provoking contemporary art. Several times a year, they present the work of a new artist, whose works you can admire on the walls! And finally, the sea views from ET ALORS are unrivalled!

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 10h30 to 21h.
This week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Next week
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
closed
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Mar 20209 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Tuesday 10 Mar 202010 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 11 Mar 202011 March 2020:
closed
Thursday 12 Mar 202012 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Friday 13 Mar 202013 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Saturday 14 Mar 202014 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00
Sunday 15 Mar 202015 March 2020:
10:30 to 21:00

Location

Vlaanderenstraat 45
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 486 61 20 65

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Zeezicht
  • Geschikt voor groepen
  • Hondvriendelijk
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes