Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Et Alors

ET ALORS is a stylish bar that wants to revive the artistic ambience of yesteryear in Beau Site. A place you go to for a celebration, to share, to connect. They serve excellent drinks with small tapas-like dishes, cheese and meat platters, shrimp and other tasty snacks that you can share. The bar has a bit of a living room feel, with long family tables and comfy leather sofas where you can enjoy some good times with friends. ET ALORS is also a place where you can discover high-quality, thought-provoking contemporary art. Several times a year, they present the work of a new artist, whose works you can admire on the walls! And finally, the sea views from ET ALORS are unrivalled!

Opening hours

Open today from 14h to 24h.
Open tomorrow from 14h to 24h.
This week
Monday 28 Sep 202028 September 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 29 Sep 202029 September 2020:
closed
Wednesday 30 Sep 202030 September 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Thursday 1 Oct 20201 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Friday 2 Oct 20202 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Saturday 3 Oct 20203 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Sunday 4 Oct 20204 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Next week
Monday 5 Oct 20205 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 6 Oct 20206 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 7 Oct 20207 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Thursday 8 Oct 20208 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Friday 9 Oct 20209 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Saturday 10 Oct 202010 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Sunday 11 Oct 202011 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 12 Oct 202012 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 13 Oct 202013 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 14 Oct 202014 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Thursday 15 Oct 202015 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Friday 16 Oct 202016 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Saturday 17 Oct 202017 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00
Sunday 18 Oct 202018 October 2020:
14:00 to 24:00

Location

Vlaanderenstraat 45
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 493 96 71 99

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Sea view
  • Suitable for groups
  • Dog friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes