Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Et Alors

ET ALORS is a stylish bar that wants to revive the artistic ambience of yesteryear in Beau Site. A place you go to for a celebration, to share, to connect. They serve excellent drinks with small tapas-like dishes, cheese and meat platters, shrimp and other tasty snacks that you can share. The bar has a bit of a living room feel, with long family tables and comfy leather sofas where you can enjoy some good times with friends. ET ALORS is also a place where you can discover high-quality, thought-provoking contemporary art. Several times a year, they present the work of a new artist, whose works you can admire on the walls! And finally, the sea views from ET ALORS are unrivalled!

Opening hours

Open today from 14h to 24h.
Open tomorrow from 14h to 24h.
This week
Monday 11 Jan 202111 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 12 Jan 202112 January 2021:
closed
Wednesday 13 Jan 202113 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Thursday 14 Jan 202114 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Friday 15 Jan 202115 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Saturday 16 Jan 202116 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Sunday 17 Jan 202117 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Next week
Monday 18 Jan 202118 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 19 Jan 202119 January 2021:
closed
Wednesday 20 Jan 202120 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Thursday 21 Jan 202121 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Friday 22 Jan 202122 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Saturday 23 Jan 202123 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Sunday 24 Jan 202124 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Jan 202125 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 26 Jan 202126 January 2021:
closed
Wednesday 27 Jan 202127 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Thursday 28 Jan 202128 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Friday 29 Jan 202129 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Saturday 30 Jan 202130 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00
Sunday 31 Jan 202131 January 2021:
14:00 to 24:00

Location

Vlaanderenstraat 45
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 493 96 71 99

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Sea view
  • Suitable for groups
  • Dog friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes