De Belevingsbrasserie

Location

Vuurtorenweg 13
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 28 Feb 2024
10:00-18:00
Thu 29 Feb 2024
10:00-18:00
Fri 1 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Sat 2 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Sun 3 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 4 Mar 2024
Closed
Tue 5 Mar 2024
Closed
Wed 6 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Thu 7 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Fri 8 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Sat 9 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Sun 10 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 11 Mar 2024
Closed
Tue 12 Mar 2024
Closed
Wed 13 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Thu 14 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Fri 15 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Sat 16 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00
Sun 17 Mar 2024
10:00-18:00

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kids menu
  • Parking
  • Suitable for groups
  • Dog friendly
  • Child-friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Payconiq, Rest"O"Cheques, Visa/Mastercard
A brasserie that caters to gastronomes of all ages, for business or pleasure, in a historic building surrounded by dunes and overlooking the sea. A place where children can dream, and parents can relax.
That is the Fort Napoleon Belevingsbrasserie.