Paroles Paroles

Location

Brandariskaai 5-7
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Closed today
Open tomorrow
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024
18:00-21:00
Wed 28 Feb 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:00
Thu 29 Feb 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:00
Fri 1 Mar 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Sat 2 Mar 2024
12:00-21:30
Sun 3 Mar 2024
Closed

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Online reservations
  • Parking
  • Dog friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Rest"O"Cheques, Visa/Mastercard
Escape the hustle and bustle of the day and imagine yourself in the South for a while: after-works with some tapas and cocktails at the Paroles Paroles Terrace Café or enjoy exquisite cuisine at the "eye-catching" Paroles Paroles restaurant.

Chef Terence McGarrity's French-Italian cuisine with Mediterranean influences provides a true palette of flavours. Get ready to evoke all your senses, discovering flavours and aromas you cannot experience anywhere else.

At Paroles Paroles, named after Dalida and Alain Delon's song of the same name, you will enter a whole new world. Paroles Paroles is not only a Mediterranean-inspired restaurant but also a meeting and experience spot.

Paroles Paroles

Lieu

Brandariskaai 5-7
Oostende 8400
Montrer sur la carte

Heures d'ouverture

Fermé aujourd'hui
Ouvert demain
lun 19 fév 2024
Fermé
mar 20 fév 2024
18:00-21:00
mer 21 fév 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:00
jeu 22 fév 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:00
ven 23 fév 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
sam 24 fév 2024
12:00-21:30
dim 25 fév 2024
Fermé

Equipements

  • WiFi gratuit
  • Réservations en ligne
  • Parking
  • Les chiens sont bienvenus
  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Rest"O"Cheques, Visa/Mastercard
Échappez à la frénésie de la journée et imaginez-vous dans le Sud pour un moment : après le travail, dégustez des tapas et des cocktails au Paroles Paroles Terrace Café ou savourez une cuisine exquise au restaurant Paroles Paroles, qui attire tous les regards.

La cuisine franco-italienne aux influences méditerranéennes du chef Terence McGarrity offre une véritable palette de saveurs. Préparez-vous à éveiller tous vos sens, à découvrir des saveurs et des arômes que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs.

À Paroles Paroles, nommé d'après la chanson éponyme de Dalida et Alain Delon, vous entrerez dans un monde nouveau. Paroles Paroles n'est pas seulement un restaurant d'inspiration méditerranéenne, mais aussi un lieu de rencontre et d'expérience.