Boulevard de Champagne 2021

Location

Fort Napoleon
Vuurtorenweg 13
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Dates

Fri 1 Oct 2021 to Sun 3 Oct 2021

Prices

Free

After their move to the new location at Fort Napoleon, Boulevard de Champagne, the champagne event of the year, is back for a new sparkling edition. On 1st, 2nd and 3rd October 2021, you will be immersed in champagne for 3 days. From tastings & workshops to brunches with champagne & good food.
The site where Fort Napoleon is located, is situated inside the new city part called ‘Oosteroever’ (the Eastern Riverbank) which is blooming and in full expansion. In a cosy tent, you will be able to taste the exclusive and renowned champagne from the French Champagne region and this, close to the dunes and the sea.
The known programme with champagne workshops, breakfast/brunch during the weekend, good food and music will be kept. Boulevard de Champagne will welcome 15 champagne houses with a qualitative and a wide offer.

Boulevard de Champagne 2021

Lieu

Fort Napoleon
Vuurtorenweg 13
Oostende 8400
Montrer sur la carte

Prix

Gratuitement

Après le déménagement vers le nouveau site au Fort Napoléon, le Boulevard De Champagne, l’événement de champagne par excellence, retourne avec une nouvelle édition étincelante. Le 1, 2 et 3 octobre 2021, vous serez immergé par du champagne pendant 3 jours; des dégustations et ateliers aux brunchs de champagne et des délicieux plats.
Le site du Fort Napoléon se trouve à l’intérieur de la nouvelle partie de la ville nommée “Oosteroever” (Rive Est) qui est en pleine expansion et épanouissement. Dans une tente pleine d’ambiance, vous aurez la possibilité de déguster le champagne exclusif et renommé de la région du Champagne et ce, tout près des dunes et de la mer.
Nous garderons le programme connu des ateliers de champagne, des petits-déjeuners et brunch pendant le week-end, des bons plats et de la musique ambiante. Le Boulevard de Champagne accueillera plus de 15 maisons de champagne avec une offre variée et de qualité.