Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

ZAZ Cuisine

Our customers expect local renewal. Casual and genuine with a fair price. In ZAZcuisine the product is the most important. Always of superior quality and prepared with a clear creative mediterranean twist. A contemporary restaurant to enjoy a nice lunch, but where you can also dine for an entire evening.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 14h30 and from 18h to 21h30.
This week
Monday 1 Mar 20211 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 2 Mar 20212 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 3 Mar 20213 March 2021:
closed
Thursday 4 Mar 20214 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 5 Mar 20215 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 6 Mar 20216 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 7 Mar 20217 March 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 8 Mar 20218 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 9 Mar 20219 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 10 Mar 202110 March 2021:
closed
Thursday 11 Mar 202111 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 12 Mar 202112 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 13 Mar 202113 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 14 Mar 202114 March 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 15 Mar 202115 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 16 Mar 202116 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 17 Mar 202117 March 2021:
closed
Thursday 18 Mar 202118 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 19 Mar 202119 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 20 Mar 202120 March 2021:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 21 Mar 202121 March 2021:
closed

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Reserve online
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes