Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

ZAZ Cuisine

Our customers expect local renewal. Casual and genuine with a fair price. In ZAZcuisine the product is the most important. Always of superior quality and prepared with a clear creative mediterranean twist. A contemporary restaurant to enjoy a nice lunch, but where you can also dine for an entire evening.

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 14h30 and from 18h to 21h30.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 14h30 and from 18h to 21h30.
This week
Monday 30 Nov 202030 November 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 1 Dec 20201 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 2 Dec 20202 December 2020:
closed
Thursday 3 Dec 20203 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 4 Dec 20204 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 5 Dec 20205 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 6 Dec 20206 December 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 7 Dec 20207 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 8 Dec 20208 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 9 Dec 20209 December 2020:
closed
Thursday 10 Dec 202010 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 11 Dec 202011 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 12 Dec 202012 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 13 Dec 202013 December 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 14 Dec 202014 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 15 Dec 202015 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 16 Dec 202016 December 2020:
closed
Thursday 17 Dec 202017 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 18 Dec 202018 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 19 Dec 202019 December 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 20 Dec 202020 December 2020:
closed

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Reserve online
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes