Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

ZAZ Cuisine

Our customers expect local renewal. Casual and genuine with a fair price. In ZAZcuisine the product is the most important. Always of superior quality and prepared with a clear creative mediterranean twist. A contemporary restaurant to enjoy a nice lunch, but where you can also dine for an entire evening.

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 14h30 and from 18h to 21h30.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 14h30 and from 18h to 21h30.
This week
Monday 14 Sep 202014 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 15 Sep 202015 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 16 Sep 202016 September 2020:
closed
Thursday 17 Sep 202017 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 18 Sep 202018 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 19 Sep 202019 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 20 Sep 202020 September 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 21 Sep 202021 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 22 Sep 202022 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 23 Sep 202023 September 2020:
closed
Thursday 24 Sep 202024 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 25 Sep 202025 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 26 Sep 202026 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 27 Sep 202027 September 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 28 Sep 202028 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 29 Sep 202029 September 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 30 Sep 202030 September 2020:
closed
Thursday 1 Oct 20201 October 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 2 Oct 20202 October 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 3 Oct 20203 October 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 4 Oct 20204 October 2020:
closed

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Reserve online
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes