Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

ZAZ Cuisine

Our customers expect local renewal. Casual and genuine with a fair price. In ZAZcuisine the product is the most important. Always of superior quality and prepared with a clear creative mediterranean twist. A contemporary restaurant to enjoy a nice lunch, but where you can also dine for an entire evening.

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 14h30 and from 18h to 21h30.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
closed
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
closed
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jul 202027 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 28 Jul 202028 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 29 Jul 202029 July 2020:
closed
Thursday 30 Jul 202030 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Friday 31 Jul 202031 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Saturday 1 Aug 20201 August 2020:
12:00 to 14:30 and
18:00 to 21:30
Sunday 2 Aug 20202 August 2020:
closed

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Reserve online
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes