World of Rascals

Location

Wittenonnenstraat 37
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 28 Nov 2022
10:00-18:00
Tue 29 Nov 2022
Closed
Wed 30 Nov 2022
10:00-14:00
Thu 1 Dec 2022
Closed
Fri 2 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Sat 3 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Sun 4 Dec 2022
10:00-14:00
Next week
Mon 5 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Tue 6 Dec 2022
Closed
Wed 7 Dec 2022
10:00-14:00
Thu 8 Dec 2022
Closed
Fri 9 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Sat 10 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Sun 11 Dec 2022
10:00-14:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 12 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Tue 13 Dec 2022
Closed
Wed 14 Dec 2022
10:00-14:00
Thu 15 Dec 2022
Closed
Fri 16 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Sat 17 Dec 2022
10:00-18:00
Sun 18 Dec 2022
10:00-14:00
World of Rascals is situated in the former girls’s school in Wittenonnenstraat. This children’s shop sells shoes for babies, young explorers and curious teens.
Sizes 16 to 40, with an emphasis on sizes 21-22 through 32.
“Where stories begin”.