Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Vitrine Lulu Store

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 13h and from 14h to 18h.
This week
Monday 3 Aug 20203 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 4 Aug 20204 August 2020:
closed
Wednesday 5 Aug 20205 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Thursday 6 Aug 20206 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 7 Aug 20207 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 8 Aug 20208 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Sunday 9 Aug 20209 August 2020:
15:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 10 Aug 202010 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 11 Aug 202011 August 2020:
closed
Wednesday 12 Aug 202012 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Thursday 13 Aug 202013 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 14 Aug 202014 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 15 Aug 202015 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Sunday 16 Aug 202016 August 2020:
15:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 17 Aug 202017 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 18 Aug 202018 August 2020:
closed
Wednesday 19 Aug 202019 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Thursday 20 Aug 202020 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 21 Aug 202021 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 22 Aug 202022 August 2020:
11:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Sunday 23 Aug 202023 August 2020:
15:00 to 18:00

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 75
Oostende 8400
Show location on map
Vitrine Lulu Store

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes