You are here

Villa Aqua

This sauna and beauty centre is open every day and has 5 different sauna's (bio-sauna, panoramic sauna, dry sauna, sweat cabine and infra-red sauna), a steam cabine, whirlpool, cocooning bath, an indoor and outdoor pool, solarium and garden. In the beauty centre, customers can indulge themselves with a relaxing massage or various beauty treatments by one of the beauty specialists.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h30 to 22h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h30 to 22h30.
This week
Monday 13 Jan 202013 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Tuesday 14 Jan 202014 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Wednesday 15 Jan 202015 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Thursday 16 Jan 202016 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Friday 17 Jan 202017 January 2020:
10:30 to 23:00
Saturday 18 Jan 202018 January 2020:
10:30 to 23:00
Sunday 19 Jan 202019 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Next week
Monday 20 Jan 202020 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Wednesday 22 Jan 202022 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Thursday 23 Jan 202023 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Friday 24 Jan 202024 January 2020:
10:30 to 23:00
Saturday 25 Jan 202025 January 2020:
10:30 to 23:00
Sunday 26 Jan 202026 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
10:30 to 22:30
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
10:30 to 23:00
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
10:30 to 23:00
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
10:30 to 22:30

Location

Pensjagersstraat 28
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes