You are here

Tripel Zwart, horse and carriage

Covered wagon ride.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h30 to 12h.
Open tomorrow from 10h30 to 12h.
This week
Monday 13 Jan 202013 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 14 Jan 202014 January 2020:
closed
Wednesday 15 Jan 202015 January 2020:
closed
Thursday 16 Jan 202016 January 2020:
closed
Friday 17 Jan 202017 January 2020:
closed
Saturday 18 Jan 202018 January 2020:
10:30 to 12:00
Sunday 19 Jan 202019 January 2020:
10:30 to 12:00
Next week
Monday 20 Jan 202020 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021 January 2020:
closed
Wednesday 22 Jan 202022 January 2020:
closed
Thursday 23 Jan 202023 January 2020:
closed
Friday 24 Jan 202024 January 2020:
closed
Saturday 25 Jan 202025 January 2020:
10:30 to 12:00
Sunday 26 Jan 202026 January 2020:
10:30 to 12:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
closed
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
closed
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
closed
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
closed
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
10:30 to 12:00
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
10:30 to 12:00

Location

Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes