Register here for a spot on one of the three busiest beaches.

You are here

Timescape Escape Games

Challenging escape rooms with attention to detail and some surprisingly original puzzles! Timescape’s first escape room is called the Quarantine but soon it will be adding a second one, called 'Battle Royale: Bunker Break-in'. These two rooms each have a floor area of 65 sq.m., meaning they are perfect for large groups! During the holidays, Timescape also organises pop-up escape rooms for children aged 10 or over. Timescape offers various extras, under the ‘Escapade’ label. Want to combine your visit with a lunch or dinner? Contact the team and they will gladly tell you about the available options. After your visit, you can discuss the game events over a drink in the cosy lounge. Interested in other and different adventures? Timescape also regularly hosts a ‘Date Escapade’.

Opening hours

Open today from 13h to 22h30.
Open tomorrow from 9h to 22h30.
This week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Next week
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jul 202027 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 28 Jul 202028 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Wednesday 29 Jul 202029 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Thursday 30 Jul 202030 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:30
Friday 31 Jul 202031 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Saturday 1 Aug 20201 August 2020:
09:00 to 22:30
Sunday 2 Aug 20202 August 2020:
09:00 to 22:30

Location

Torhoutsesteenweg 195
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes