You are here

't Zeezotje

Completely redesigned bistro on the Visserplein, with unique and trendy lounge terrace on the first floor. House specialties: marmitta, pasta con frutti di mare!

Opening hours

Open today from 11h to 24h.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 24h.
This week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
10:30 to 00:00
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
10:30 to 00:00
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
10:30 to 00:00
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
10:30 to 00:00
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Next week
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
11:00 to 24:00

Location

Bonenstraat 17
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Geschikt voor groepen
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes