Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

't Kroegsje

Manager Iwein Scheer is already 50 years behind the bar of the legendary Cafe 't Kroegske in Ostend. The colorful facade is immediately apparent when you arrive at the picturesque "Pauluspleintje." You immediately know: this cafe is a tradition in Ostend.

Opening hours

Open today from 11h to 14h and from 18h to 00h.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 14h and from 18h to 00h.
This week
Monday 10 Aug 202010 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Tuesday 11 Aug 202011 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Wednesday 12 Aug 202012 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Thursday 13 Aug 202013 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Friday 14 Aug 202014 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Saturday 15 Aug 202015 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Sunday 16 Aug 202016 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Next week
Monday 17 Aug 202017 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Tuesday 18 Aug 202018 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Wednesday 19 Aug 202019 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Thursday 20 Aug 202020 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Friday 21 Aug 202021 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Saturday 22 Aug 202022 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Sunday 23 Aug 202023 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 24 Aug 202024 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Tuesday 25 Aug 202025 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Wednesday 26 Aug 202026 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Thursday 27 Aug 202027 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Friday 28 Aug 202028 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Saturday 29 Aug 202029 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00
Sunday 30 Aug 202030 August 2020:
11:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 00:00

Location

Sint-Paulusstraat 80
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes