Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Swimming pool

The Municipal swimming pool in Oostende consists of an olympic swimming indoor pool, slides, a childen's pool, an outdoor pool with meadow, a jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath, a solarium and recreational room. In addition, you can enjoy a body and relaxation treatment.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h15 to 20h.
Open tomorrow from 8h15 to 20h.
This week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
09:00 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
09:00 to 20:00
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
09:00 to 20:00
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
09:00 to 20:00
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
09:00 to 20:00
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
09:00 to 20:00
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
09:00 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Nov 20209 November 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Tuesday 10 Nov 202010 November 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Wednesday 11 Nov 202011 November 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Thursday 12 Nov 202012 November 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Friday 13 Nov 202013 November 2020:
08:15 to 20:00
Saturday 14 Nov 202014 November 2020:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202015 November 2020:
09:00 to 17:00
Closing days
Friday 25 December 2020
Friday 1 January 2021

Location

Koninginnelaan 1
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€2.25
Kids up to 4 years:
Free
Kids up to 14 years:
€1.5
Disabled:
€1.5

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes