Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Swimming pool

The Municipal swimming pool in Oostende consists of an olympic swimming indoor pool, slides, a childen's pool, an outdoor pool with meadow, a jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath, a solarium and recreational room. In addition, you can enjoy a body and relaxation treatment.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h15 to 20h.
Open tomorrow from 8h15 to 20h.
This week
Monday 18 Jan 202118 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Tuesday 19 Jan 202119 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Wednesday 20 Jan 202120 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Thursday 21 Jan 202121 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Friday 22 Jan 202122 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Saturday 23 Jan 202123 January 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 24 Jan 202124 January 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 25 Jan 202125 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Tuesday 26 Jan 202126 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Wednesday 27 Jan 202127 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Thursday 28 Jan 202128 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Friday 29 Jan 202129 January 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Saturday 30 Jan 202130 January 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 31 Jan 202131 January 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 1 Feb 20211 February 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Tuesday 2 Feb 20212 February 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Wednesday 3 Feb 20213 February 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Thursday 4 Feb 20214 February 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Friday 5 Feb 20215 February 2021:
08:15 to 20:00
Saturday 6 Feb 20216 February 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 7 Feb 20217 February 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Closing days
Saturday 25 December 2021
Saturday 1 January 2022

Location

Koninginnelaan 1
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€2.25
Kids up to 4 years:
Free
Kids up to 14 years:
€1.5
Disabled:
€1.5

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes