Swimming pool

Location

Northlaan 14
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

This week
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Closed
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Closed
Wed 8 Feb 2023
13:00-18:00
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Closed
Fri 10 Feb 2023
16:00-21:30
Sat 11 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Sun 12 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Closed
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Closed
Wed 15 Feb 2023
13:00-18:00
Thu 16 Feb 2023
Closed
Fri 17 Feb 2023
16:00-21:30
Sat 18 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Sun 19 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 20 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Tue 21 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Wed 22 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Thu 23 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Fri 24 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Sat 25 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00
Sun 26 Feb 2023
10:00-18:00

Closed dates

Mon 25 Dec 2023
Mon 1 Jan 2024

Prices

Default price:
€7
Kids up to 4 years:
Free
Kids up to 14 years:
€1.5
Youngsters up to 18 years:
€5
Disabled:
€1.5
Zwembad
Zwembad 1
Zwembad 2
The new Brigitte Becue swimming pool is a paradise for water rats. Sport swimmers can enjoy the 50-meter Olympic pool. There is a separate instruction pool for children.
The recreation pool has several slides, a climbing wall and a paddling pool. There are also outdoor jacuzzis.

Opening hours leisure pool:
Monday to Friday: 4 PM - 8 PM
Wednesday: 1 PM - 8 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 10 AM - 6 PM

Opening hours leisure pool during Belgian school holidays:
Monday to Friday: 9 AM - 8 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 9 AM - 6 PM