You are here

Swimming pool

The Municipal swimming pool in Oostende consists of an olympic swimming indoor pool, slides, a childen's pool, an outdoor pool with meadow, a jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath, a solarium and recreational room. In addition, you can enjoy a body and relaxation treatment.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Closed all week
Next week
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
closed
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
09:00 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 23 Dec 201923 December 2019:
08:15 to 20:00
Tuesday 24 Dec 201924 December 2019:
08:15 to 20:00
Wednesday 25 Dec 201925 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 26 Dec 201926 December 2019:
08:15 to 20:00
Friday 27 Dec 201927 December 2019:
08:15 to 20:00
Saturday 28 Dec 201928 December 2019:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 29 Dec 201929 December 2019:
09:00 to 17:00
Closing days
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Monday 9 December 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Location

Koninginnelaan 1
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€2.25
Kids up to 4 years:
Free
Kids up to 14 years:
€1.5
Disabled:
€1.5

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes