You are here

STORM

Michiel Rabaey and Nathalie Hiele. Born and raised in Ostend. Neighbours, who fell in love as teens. Both with a culinary passion. He learnt his skills at Villa Maritza, the Ostend Queen and during various international work placements. Her career started in her grandparents’ business, where she gradually developed her skills. Their trade mark? An outgoing personality coupled with a warm welcome. He developed his own style, with respect for the sea. She learnt to focus on details and the final touch, with a classy and smiling demeanour. Their friendliness is the magic ingredient. Nowadays he mans the kitchen, with the North Sea within hand’s reach. She manages the front of house ensuring guests are treated to an enjoyable experience. STORM is their restaurant. The result of their combined passion for the restaurant trade, for the sea and their native Ostend. Time for a “seatox” and a treat!

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 13h45 and from 19h to 21h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
closed
Next week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
12:00 to 13:45 and
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
closed

Location

Hendrik Baelskaai 21
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Online reserveren
  • Parking
  • Zeezicht
  • Gault&Millau
  • Geschikt voor groepen
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes