Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

State of Art Store

Each year, State of Art designs eight collections of clothing for people with an active lifestyle. The passion for stylish modern classics clothing, combined with classic motor racing remains popular. The love of classics is rooted in the genes of the brand. With sporty, contemporary and comfortable fashion, State of Art will remain a "statement of style."

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h.
This week
Monday 10 Aug 202010 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 11 Aug 202011 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 12 Aug 202012 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 13 Aug 202013 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 14 Aug 202014 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 15 Aug 202015 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 16 Aug 202016 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 17 Aug 202017 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 18 Aug 202018 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 19 Aug 202019 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 20 Aug 202020 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 21 Aug 202021 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 22 Aug 202022 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 23 Aug 202023 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 24 Aug 202024 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 25 Aug 202025 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 26 Aug 202026 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 27 Aug 202027 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 28 Aug 202028 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 29 Aug 202029 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 30 Aug 202030 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00

Location

Adolf Buylstraat 39
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes