You are here

Sporting Bowling

Bowling.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 14h30 to ....
This week
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
14:30 to ...
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
14:30 to ...
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
closed
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
14:30 to ...
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
14:00 to ...
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
14:00 to ...
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Next week
Monday 3 Feb 20203 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Tuesday 4 Feb 20204 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Wednesday 5 Feb 20205 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 6 Feb 20206 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Friday 7 Feb 20207 February 2020:
14:00 to ...
Saturday 8 Feb 20208 February 2020:
14:00 to ...
Sunday 9 Feb 20209 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
In 2 weeks
Monday 10 Feb 202010 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Tuesday 11 Feb 202011 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Wednesday 12 Feb 202012 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 13 Feb 202013 February 2020:
14:30 to ...
Friday 14 Feb 202014 February 2020:
14:00 to ...
Saturday 15 Feb 202015 February 2020:
14:00 to ...
Sunday 16 Feb 202016 February 2020:
14:30 to ...

Location

Sint-Sebastiaansstraat 26
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€4.5

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes