You are here

SOFISM

In 2012, after 22 years in Christinastraat, Sofie decided to move to a larger store in Van Iseghemlaan. Her customers mainly come for brands such as' Liu Jo ',' twinset ',' my Twin ',' scee by twinset ',' twinset shoes and accessories', 'Mos Mosh', 'KI6? Who Are You? " and more.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h30 to 12h30 and from 14h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 14h to 18h.
This week
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
14:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
14:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
10:30 to 12:30 and
14:00 to 18:30
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
14:00 to 18:00

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 40
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes