Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Seafishing

Get on board for an unforgettable sea fishing trip! Experience is not required, old or young, feel free to join in for this healthy leisure activity. Once the boat has reached the fishing grounds, the siren howls: the signal to cast the rods! You take your catch home! In the summer time you will catch generally mackerel, gurnard and garfish, in spring and autumn nice codfish, limanda, whiting and flatfish. Feel free to join in if you only want to enjoy the fresh sea breeze without fishing! Open: Saturday, Sunday & National holidays at 07:00 Reservation necessary

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 14 Jun 202114 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 15 Jun 202115 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 16 Jun 202116 June 2021:
closed
Thursday 17 Jun 202117 June 2021:
closed
Friday 18 Jun 202118 June 2021:
closed
Saturday 19 Jun 202119 June 2021:
07:00 to 17:00
Sunday 20 Jun 202120 June 2021:
07:00 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 21 Jun 202121 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 22 Jun 202122 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 23 Jun 202123 June 2021:
closed
Thursday 24 Jun 202124 June 2021:
closed
Friday 25 Jun 202125 June 2021:
closed
Saturday 26 Jun 202126 June 2021:
07:00 to 17:00
Sunday 27 Jun 202127 June 2021:
07:00 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 28 Jun 202128 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 29 Jun 202129 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 30 Jun 202130 June 2021:
closed
Thursday 1 Jul 20211 July 2021:
closed
Friday 2 Jul 20212 July 2021:
closed
Saturday 3 Jul 20213 July 2021:
07:00 to 17:00
Sunday 4 Jul 20214 July 2021:
07:00 to 17:00
Closed between 15/12 - 15/01

Location

Hendrik Baelskaai 36
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€85
Standard price: € 85.00 (cash at the office)
E-ticket: € 75.00

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes