You are here

Savarin

Restaurant Savarin has long been a go-to for gourmands in the city by the sea, Ostend. Enjoy the unique creations of chef Thierry De Clerck and allow your senses to be thoroughly enchanted. The stunning view of the sea is simply the icing on the cake. This is premier culinary pampering at a one-of-a-kind location: Welcome to Restaurant Savarin!

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 14h and from 18h30 to 21h.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 14h and from 18h30 to 21h.
This week
Monday 17 Feb 202017 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday 18 Feb 202018 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 19 Feb 202019 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 20 Feb 202020 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Friday 21 Feb 202021 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Saturday 22 Feb 202022 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Sunday 23 Feb 202023 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Next week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
closed
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:30 to 21:00
Closing days
Tuesday 12 March 2019 to Wednesday 20 March 2019

Location

Albert I-Promenade 75
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Online reserveren
  • Zeezicht
  • Gault&Millau
  • Geschikt voor groepen
  • Hondvriendelijk
  • Payment methods: American Express, Bancontact, Cash, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes