You are here

Sassy's

Veggie fans with a love for Italian food know where to find Sassy’s. You will find vegetarian and vegan stone-baked pizzas, whole wheat spaghetti with tempeh sauce, pizza with chicory, tofu gyros and Brie cheese. Something different indeed. Meat lovers will find what they desire as well. Sassy’s has just what they need. The finishing touch on your menu? Healthy, homemade desserts. Ricotta cheesecake with blueberries, a vegan carrot cake with soy cream or a brownie cheesecake. Doubt no more… Must try! The spicy mushroom pasta, whole wheat penne, mushrooms in soy cream, lentils, broccoli and … chilli!

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 14h and from 18h to 22h.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 14h and from 18h to 22h.
This week
Monday 11 Nov 201911 November 2019:
closed
Tuesday 12 Nov 201912 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 13 Nov 201913 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Thursday 14 Nov 201914 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Friday 15 Nov 201915 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Saturday 16 Nov 201916 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Sunday 17 Nov 201917 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Next week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
closed
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
closed
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00

Location

Steensedijk 23
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Afhalen
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes