Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Sassy's

Veggie fans with a love for Italian food know where to find Sassy’s. You will find vegetarian and vegan stone-baked pizzas, whole wheat spaghetti with tempeh sauce, pizza with chicory, tofu gyros and Brie cheese. Something different indeed. Meat lovers will find what they desire as well. Sassy’s has just what they need. The finishing touch on your menu? Healthy, homemade desserts. Ricotta cheesecake with blueberries, a vegan carrot cake with soy cream or a brownie cheesecake. Doubt no more… Must try! The spicy mushroom pasta, whole wheat penne, mushrooms in soy cream, lentils, broccoli and … chilli!

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 14h and from 18h to 22h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 6 Jul 20206 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 7 Jul 20207 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 8 Jul 20208 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Thursday 9 Jul 20209 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Friday 10 Jul 202010 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Saturday 11 Jul 202011 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Sunday 12 Jul 202012 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Next week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
12:00 to 14:00 and
18:00 to 22:00

Location

Steensedijk 23
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes