Updates concerning the Corona virus

Please comply with government measures and do not come to the coast. Postpone your visit to Ostend, even if you have a second residence here or if you want to visit family.

Read here all measures the city of Ostend is taking.

You are here

Sabai Jai

Authentic Thai delicatessen; Sabai Jai means ‘to feel at ease’. Coconut curry, prawn stir-fries, glass noodles with beef and a selection of vegetarian dishes. There’s plenty to choose from.

Opening hours

Open today from 11h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 30 Mar 202030 March 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 31 Mar 202031 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 1 Apr 20201 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Thursday 2 Apr 20202 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Friday 3 Apr 20203 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Saturday 4 Apr 20204 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Sunday 5 Apr 20205 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 6 Apr 20206 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 7 Apr 20207 April 2020:
closed
Wednesday 8 Apr 20208 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Thursday 9 Apr 20209 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Friday 10 Apr 202010 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Saturday 11 Apr 202011 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Sunday 12 Apr 202012 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 13 Apr 202013 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 14 Apr 202014 April 2020:
closed
Wednesday 15 Apr 202015 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Thursday 16 Apr 202016 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Friday 17 Apr 202017 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Saturday 18 Apr 202018 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Sunday 19 Apr 202019 April 2020:
11:00 to 18:30

Location

Groentemarkt 5
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Take-away

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes