Register here for a spot on one of the three busiest beaches.

You are here

Puzzle Oostende

Puzzle escape rooms challenges your team to escape from a room full of cryptic riddles and mysterious secrets. Every escape room has its own original story and a realistic interior. Get set for a frantic race against the clock as you try to decipher all the codes. The only way to succeed in this ultimate challenge is with teamwork, out of the box thinking and good communication.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h to 22h.
Open tomorrow from 8h to 22h.
This week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:00
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:00
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
10:00 to 21:00
Next week
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:00
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
09:00 to 22:00
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
10:00 to 21:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jul 202027 July 2020:
13:00 to 22:00
Tuesday 28 Jul 202028 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday 29 Jul 202029 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Thursday 30 Jul 202030 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Friday 31 Jul 202031 July 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Saturday 1 Aug 20201 August 2020:
09:00 to 22:00
Sunday 2 Aug 20202 August 2020:
10:00 to 21:00

Location

Karel Janssenslaan 2
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Pictures of the Puzzle Escape Room

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes