Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Puzzle Oostende

Puzzle escape rooms challenges your team to escape from a room full of cryptic riddles and mysterious secrets. Every escape room has its own original story and a realistic interior. Get set for a frantic race against the clock as you try to decipher all the codes. The only way to succeed in this ultimate challenge is with teamwork, out of the box thinking and good communication.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h to 22h.
Open tomorrow from 8h to 22h.
This week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
13:00 to 22:00
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
09:00 to 22:00
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
10:00 to 21:00
Next week
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
13:00 to 22:00
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
09:00 to 22:00
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
10:00 to 21:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Nov 20209 November 2020:
13:00 to 22:00
Tuesday 10 Nov 202010 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday 11 Nov 202011 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Thursday 12 Nov 202012 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Friday 13 Nov 202013 November 2020:
08:00 to 22:00
Saturday 14 Nov 202014 November 2020:
09:00 to 22:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202015 November 2020:
10:00 to 21:00

Location

Karel Janssenslaan 2
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Pictures of the Puzzle Escape Room

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes