Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Provinciedomein Raversyde

ATTENTION: The Raversyde Estate is partially closed. The exhibitions in the inner rooms remain closed. The outside area remains accessible. A diverse landscape of water, reed land, pastures, meadows, plantings and woodland, invites visitors to an exploratory walk. each season brings something new to discover: spring flowers, summery meadows, migratory birds in autumn and winter, visitors fill up the annual calendar. Walk through two world wars in bunkers and trenches … Glimpse into the life of the 15th-century fishing families of Walraversijde.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h30 to 17h.
Open tomorrow from 10h30 to 17h.
This week
Monday 21 Jun 202121 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 22 Jun 202122 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 23 Jun 202123 June 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Thursday 24 Jun 202124 June 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Friday 25 Jun 202125 June 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Saturday 26 Jun 202126 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 27 Jun 202127 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 28 Jun 202128 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 29 Jun 202129 June 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 30 Jun 202130 June 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Thursday 1 Jul 20211 July 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Friday 2 Jul 20212 July 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Saturday 3 Jul 20213 July 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 4 Jul 20214 July 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 5 Jul 20215 July 2021:
closed
Tuesday 6 Jul 20216 July 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 7 Jul 20217 July 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Thursday 8 Jul 20218 July 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Friday 9 Jul 20219 July 2021:
10:30 to 17:00
Saturday 10 Jul 202110 July 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 11 Jul 202111 July 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Closing days
Thursday 11 November 2021 to Friday 11 March 2022

Location

Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 636
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
Free

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes