Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Poco Loco Cocktailbar

Opening hours

Open today from 19h to ....
Open tomorrow from 18h to ....
This week
Monday 23 Nov 202023 November 2020:
closed
Tuesday 24 Nov 202024 November 2020:
closed
Wednesday 25 Nov 202025 November 2020:
19:00 to ...
Thursday 26 Nov 202026 November 2020:
19:00 to ...
Friday 27 Nov 202027 November 2020:
19:00 to ...
Saturday 28 Nov 202028 November 2020:
19:00 to ...
Sunday 29 Nov 202029 November 2020:
18:00 to ...
Next week
Monday 30 Nov 202030 November 2020:
closed
Tuesday 1 Dec 20201 December 2020:
closed
Wednesday 2 Dec 20202 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Thursday 3 Dec 20203 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Friday 4 Dec 20204 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Saturday 5 Dec 20205 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Sunday 6 Dec 20206 December 2020:
18:00 to ...
In 2 weeks
Monday 7 Dec 20207 December 2020:
closed
Tuesday 8 Dec 20208 December 2020:
closed
Wednesday 9 Dec 20209 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Thursday 10 Dec 202010 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Friday 11 Dec 202011 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Saturday 12 Dec 202012 December 2020:
19:00 to ...
Sunday 13 Dec 202013 December 2020:
18:00 to ...

Location

Langestraat 45
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes