You are here

Ostend Sailing Club: Phare East

The renovated Ostend Sailing Club is on the beach at Oosteroever (to the right of the East Dike). Many beach and water sports start from here, such as sea rafting, kayaking, wave surfing, kiting, dune orientation, beach sports... via The Outsider Coast. After the activities you can enjoy wonderful refreshments and tasty food in Phare East, the new bar and bistro in the beach pavilion.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 20 Jan 202020 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021 January 2020:
closed
Wednesday 22 Jan 202022 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 23 Jan 202023 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 24 Jan 202024 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 25 Jan 202025 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Sunday 26 Jan 202026 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
closed
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 3 Feb 20203 February 2020:
closed
Tuesday 4 Feb 20204 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 5 Feb 20205 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 6 Feb 20206 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 7 Feb 20207 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 8 Feb 20208 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Sunday 9 Feb 20209 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:00

Location

Halvemaandijk 4
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
Free

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes