Ostend Sailing Club: Phare East

Location

Halvemaandijk
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

This week
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Closed
Tue 31 Jan 2023
Closed
Wed 1 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Thu 2 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Fri 3 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Sat 4 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Sun 5 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Closed
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Closed
Wed 8 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Thu 9 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Fri 10 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Sat 11 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Sun 12 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Closed
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Closed
Wed 15 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Thu 16 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Fri 17 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Sat 18 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
Sun 19 Feb 2023
11:00-18:00
The renovated Ostend Sailing Club is on the beach at Oosteroever (to the right of the East Dike). Many beach and water sports start from here, such as sea rafting, kayaking, wave surfing, kiting, dune orientation, beach sports... via The Outsider Coast. After the activities you can enjoy wonderful refreshments and tasty food in Phare East, the new bar and bistro in the beach pavilion.