Ostend Sailing Club: Phare East

Location

Halvemaandijk
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Closed
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Closed
Wed 5 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Thu 6 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Fri 7 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Sat 8 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Sun 9 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Closed
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Closed
Wed 12 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Thu 13 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Fri 14 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Sat 15 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Sun 16 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Closed
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Closed
Wed 19 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Thu 20 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Fri 21 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Sat 22 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
Sun 23 Oct 2022
11:00-18:00
The renovated Ostend Sailing Club is on the beach at Oosteroever (to the right of the East Dike). Many beach and water sports start from here, such as sea rafting, kayaking, wave surfing, kiting, dune orientation, beach sports... via The Outsider Coast. After the activities you can enjoy wonderful refreshments and tasty food in Phare East, the new bar and bistro in the beach pavilion.