Ostend Sailing Club: Phare East

Location

Halvemaandijk 4
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Closed tomorrow
This week
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 20 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 21 Feb 2024
12:00-18:00
Thu 22 Feb 2024
12:00-18:00
Fri 23 Feb 2024
12:00-20:00
Sat 24 Feb 2024
12:00-20:00
Sun 25 Feb 2024
12:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 28 Feb 2024
12:00-18:00
Thu 29 Feb 2024
12:00-18:00
Fri 1 Mar 2024
12:00-20:00
Sat 2 Mar 2024
12:00-20:00
Sun 3 Mar 2024
12:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 4 Mar 2024
Closed
Tue 5 Mar 2024
Closed
Wed 6 Mar 2024
12:00-18:00
Thu 7 Mar 2024
12:00-18:00
Fri 8 Mar 2024
12:00-20:00
Sat 9 Mar 2024
12:00-20:00
Sun 10 Mar 2024
12:00-18:00
The renovated Ostend Sailing Club is on the beach at Oosteroever (to the right of the East Dike). Many beach and water sports start from here, such as sea rafting, kayaking, wave surfing, kiting, dune orientation, beach sports... via The Outsider Coast. After the activities you can enjoy wonderful refreshments and tasty food in Phare East, the new bar and bistro in the beach pavilion.