Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Ostend Sailing Club: Phare East

The renovated Ostend Sailing Club is on the beach at Oosteroever (to the right of the East Dike). Many beach and water sports start from here, such as sea rafting, kayaking, wave surfing, kiting, dune orientation, beach sports... via The Outsider Coast. After the activities you can enjoy wonderful refreshments and tasty food in Phare East, the new bar and bistro in the beach pavilion.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
closed
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
closed
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
closed
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Nov 20209 November 2020:
closed
Tuesday 10 Nov 202010 November 2020:
closed
Wednesday 11 Nov 202011 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 12 Nov 202012 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 13 Nov 202013 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 14 Nov 202014 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202015 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00

Location

Halvemaandijk 4
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
Free

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes