You are here

Oostende Koerse 2020

Wellington Renbaan - Mon 6 Jul 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020

A day at the races. Experience the horse races live every Monday in July and August at the Wellington Racecourse. The various races start from 4 pm. While adults place their bets and follow the races in suspense, there is special entertainment for children.

All dates

Mon 6 July 2020 at 16:00
Mon 13 July 2020 at 16:00
Mon 20 July 2020 at 16:00
Mon 27 July 2020 at 16:00
Mon 3 August 2020 at 16:00
Mon 10 August 2020 at 16:00
Mon 17 August 2020 at 16:00
Mon 24 August 2020 at 16:00
Mon 31 August 2020 at 16:00

Location

Wellington Renbaan
Koningin Astridlaan 10
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

€8
Basistarief: 8,00 €

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes