Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Oode

Coffee with local produce and an ode to everything delicious and the city itself! In addition to different types of coffee, you will find organic juices, teas and plenty of other refreshments on the menu. And you can have a fresh quiche with a salad for lunch here. The central themes at Oode are ‘Fresh’, ‘healthy’, ‘local’ and ‘ecologically responsible’. From the lemonade to the cookie with your coffee, nothing comes from a packet.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 29 Jun 202029 June 2020:
closed
Tuesday 30 Jun 202030 June 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 1 Jul 20201 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday 2 Jul 20202 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Friday 3 Jul 20203 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday 4 Jul 20204 July 2020:
09:00 to 17:30
Sunday 5 Jul 20205 July 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 6 Jul 20206 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 7 Jul 20207 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 8 Jul 20208 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday 9 Jul 20209 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Friday 10 Jul 202010 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday 11 Jul 202011 July 2020:
09:00 to 17:30
Sunday 12 Jul 202012 July 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
closed
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
09:00 to 17:30
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
closed

Location

Aartshertoginnestraat 45
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Free WiFi
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Payconic

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes