Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Oode

Coffee with local produce and an ode to everything delicious and the city itself! In addition to different types of coffee, you will find organic juices, teas and plenty of other refreshments on the menu. And you can have a fresh quiche with a salad for lunch here. The central themes at Oode are ‘Fresh’, ‘healthy’, ‘local’ and ‘ecologically responsible’. From the lemonade to the cookie with your coffee, nothing comes from a packet.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 19 Jul 202119 July 2021:
closed
Tuesday 20 Jul 202120 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 21 Jul 202121 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday 22 Jul 202122 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Friday 23 Jul 202123 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday 24 Jul 202124 July 2021:
09:00 to 17:30
Sunday 25 Jul 202125 July 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 26 Jul 202126 July 2021:
closed
Tuesday 27 Jul 202127 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 28 Jul 202128 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday 29 Jul 202129 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Friday 30 Jul 202130 July 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday 31 Jul 202131 July 2021:
09:00 to 17:30
Sunday 1 Aug 20211 August 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Aug 20212 August 2021:
closed
Tuesday 3 Aug 20213 August 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 4 Aug 20214 August 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday 5 Aug 20215 August 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Friday 6 Aug 20216 August 2021:
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday 7 Aug 20217 August 2021:
09:00 to 17:30
Sunday 8 Aug 20218 August 2021:
closed

Location

Aartshertoginnestraat 45
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Free WiFi
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Payconiq

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes