You are here

On Stage

The stage is everything at ‘ON STAGE’. Everyone has an opportunity to take to the stage and enjoy each other’s talent, regardless of the art form or expression. Laura also programmes several concerts and jams.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
closed
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Next week
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
closed
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
closed
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Mar 20209 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Tuesday 10 Mar 202010 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Wednesday 11 Mar 202011 March 2020:
closed
Thursday 12 Mar 202012 March 2020:
closed
Friday 13 Mar 202013 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Saturday 14 Mar 202014 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00
Sunday 15 Mar 202015 March 2020:
14:00 to 02:00

Location

Vlaanderenstraat 60
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 475 97 88 95

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes