You are here

NZA (New Zealand Auckland)

NZA rapidly expanded across the globe and became an internationally renowned lifestyle brand. The designers from NZA are time after time inspired by the unique and breath-taking landscapes that New Zealand has to offer. It won’t come as a surprise that this country is all about adventure. NZA is designed for trendy yet casual men with an eye for detail and quality. The brand offers a wide variety of colourful clothing to dress a man from head to toe. Luxurious accessory provide the finishing touch!

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h.
This week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:00

Location

Adolf Buylstraat 37
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes