Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Mu.ZEE – Art museum at the seaside

Mu.ZEE is the museum for Belgian art with absolute openness and accessibility. It tells stories with a unique Belgian art collection from 1830 to now and is in constant conversation with the international art scene through its state-of-the-art exhibition programme and collection policy. Artists and public will find each other in a museum where they can experiment, question and discover. Like to visit this attraction at a discount? Print your free Coast Pass now on www.kustpas.be/home/register

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 17h30.
This week
Monday 30 Nov 202030 November 2020:
closed
Tuesday 1 Dec 20201 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Wednesday 2 Dec 20202 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Thursday 3 Dec 20203 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Friday 4 Dec 20204 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Saturday 5 Dec 20205 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Sunday 6 Dec 20206 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Next week
Monday 7 Dec 20207 December 2020:
closed
Tuesday 8 Dec 20208 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Wednesday 9 Dec 20209 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Thursday 10 Dec 202010 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Friday 11 Dec 202011 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Saturday 12 Dec 202012 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Sunday 13 Dec 202013 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 14 Dec 202014 December 2020:
closed
Tuesday 15 Dec 202015 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Wednesday 16 Dec 202016 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Thursday 17 Dec 202017 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Friday 18 Dec 202018 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Saturday 19 Dec 202019 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Sunday 20 Dec 202020 December 2020:
10:00 to 17:30
Closed on 25/12 & 01/01

Location

Romestraat 11
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€12
Kids up to 12 years:
Free
Youngsters up to 26 years:
€1
65+:
€10
Groups from 15 people:
€10 per person

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes