You are here

Modest

Modest is the name and modesty the goal. No unnecessary purchases, minimal waste and throwing away as little as possible. A packaging-free supermarket with a variety of local, organic and environmentally friendly products.

Opening hours

Open today from 9h30 to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 9h30 to 18h.
This week
Monday 20 Jan 202020 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Wednesday 22 Jan 202022 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Thursday 23 Jan 202023 January 2020:
12:00 to 19:00
Friday 24 Jan 202024 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Saturday 25 Jan 202025 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 26 Jan 202026 January 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
12:00 to 19:00
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 3 Feb 20203 February 2020:
closed
Tuesday 4 Feb 20204 February 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Wednesday 5 Feb 20205 February 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Thursday 6 Feb 20206 February 2020:
12:00 to 19:00
Friday 7 Feb 20207 February 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Saturday 8 Feb 20208 February 2020:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 9 Feb 20209 February 2020:
closed

Location

Torhoutsesteenweg 30
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes