Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Modest

Modest is the name and modesty the goal. No unnecessary purchases, minimal waste and throwing away as little as possible. A packaging-free supermarket with a variety of local, organic and environmentally friendly products.

Opening hours

Open today from 9h30 to 18h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 11 Jan 202111 January 2021:
closed
Tuesday 12 Jan 202112 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Wednesday 13 Jan 202113 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Thursday 14 Jan 202114 January 2021:
12:00 to 19:00
Friday 15 Jan 202115 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Saturday 16 Jan 202116 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 17 Jan 202117 January 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 18 Jan 202118 January 2021:
closed
Tuesday 19 Jan 202119 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Wednesday 20 Jan 202120 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Thursday 21 Jan 202121 January 2021:
12:00 to 19:00
Friday 22 Jan 202122 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Saturday 23 Jan 202123 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 24 Jan 202124 January 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Jan 202125 January 2021:
closed
Tuesday 26 Jan 202126 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Wednesday 27 Jan 202127 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Thursday 28 Jan 202128 January 2021:
12:00 to 19:00
Friday 29 Jan 202129 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Saturday 30 Jan 202130 January 2021:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 31 Jan 202131 January 2021:
closed

Location

Torhoutsesteenweg 30
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes