You are here

MENZ.

MENZ. not a streetwear store, a high-end fashion store or a menswear store. We're the store in Ostend hitting all those different lanes. Shop brands and trendy clothing at MENZ. Keep your look fresh with the latest arrivals and enJOY honest style advice. MENZ. one-on-one service and commiting to our clients, you will experience everything that should come with the fashion lifestyle. We aim to make your shopping experience seamless and unforgettable. This is the Instagram era, and complete strangers are on display every day. As a result, trends are moving a thousand miles a minute. MENZ. will keep you up to speed. “Because good sometimes isn’t good enough” BRANDS: TOMMYHILFIGER CALVINKLEIN IRO ESSENTIEL KOMONO VEJA PEUTEREY LACOSTE TASCHEN

Opening hours

Open today from 14h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 18h.
This week
Monday 11 Nov 201911 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 12 Nov 201912 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 13 Nov 201913 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 14 Nov 201914 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 15 Nov 201915 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 16 Nov 201916 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 17 Nov 201917 November 2019:
14:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
14:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:00
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
14:00 to 18:00

Location

Jozef II-straat 33
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 487 36 27 97

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes