You are here

Marien Ecologisch Centrum

Visitor centre.

Opening hours

Open today from 14h to 17h30.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
14:00 to 17:30
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
closed
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
14:00 to 17:00
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
closed
Next week
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
14:00 to 17:30
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
closed
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
14:00 to 17:00
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 23 Dec 201923 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 24 Dec 201924 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 25 Dec 201925 December 2019:
14:00 to 17:30
Thursday 26 Dec 201926 December 2019:
closed
Friday 27 Dec 201927 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 28 Dec 201928 December 2019:
14:00 to 17:00
Sunday 29 Dec 201929 December 2019:
closed
Groups can make a reservation for a private visit.

Location

Langestraat 99
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes