Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Mademoiselle M

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 12h30 and from 13h30 to 18h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
14:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
14:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jul 202027 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Tuesday 28 Jul 202028 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 29 Jul 202029 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Thursday 30 Jul 202030 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Friday 31 Jul 202031 July 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Saturday 1 Aug 20201 August 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 2 Aug 20202 August 2020:
14:00 to 18:00

Location

Vindictivelaan 13
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes