You are here

Luv

LUV: Clothing, beauty, bridal. In addition to daywear collections, LUV also sells an affordable bridal collection with elegant wedding dresses and bridal outfits that won’t break the bank. LUV essentially offers the same experience as a bridal boutique but without the steep prices. From Thursday till Sunday, you can also pop into LUV to have your make-up or hair done. They do touch-ups (just 20 minutes and you’re good to go) or you can book an appointment for full make-up or a more complicated up-do. LUV exclusively uses hypoallergenic make-up brand MUD.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h.
This week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Mar 20209 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 10 Mar 202010 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 11 Mar 202011 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 12 Mar 202012 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 13 Mar 202013 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 14 Mar 202014 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 15 Mar 202015 March 2020:
11:00 to 18:00

Location

Kursaal-Oosthelling 10 0b
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes