Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre and on the beach promenade. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Luv

LUV: Clothing, beauty, bridal. In addition to daywear collections, LUV also sells an affordable bridal collection with elegant wedding dresses and bridal outfits that won’t break the bank. LUV essentially offers the same experience as a bridal boutique but without the steep prices. From Thursday till Sunday, you can also pop into LUV to have your make-up or hair done. They do touch-ups (just 20 minutes and you’re good to go) or you can book an appointment for full make-up or a more complicated up-do. LUV exclusively uses hypoallergenic make-up brand MUD.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 18h.
This week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
closed
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Nov 20209 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 10 Nov 202010 November 2020:
closed
Wednesday 11 Nov 202011 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Thursday 12 Nov 202012 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Friday 13 Nov 202013 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 14 Nov 202014 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202015 November 2020:
11:00 to 18:00

Location

Kursaal-Oosthelling 10 0b
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes