Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Lucien

Visitors can come to Lucien for a delicious sit-down lunch or takeaway meal. You can put together your own salad, or select one from the menu. In this shop you will be served by people with disabilities. They are part of the staff at Lucien and welcome you with a smile.

Opening hours

Open today from 11h to 14h.
Open tomorrow from 11h to 14h.
This week
Monday 1 Mar 20211 March 2021:
closed
Tuesday 2 Mar 20212 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday 3 Mar 20213 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Thursday 4 Mar 20214 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Friday 5 Mar 20215 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Saturday 6 Mar 20216 March 2021:
closed
Sunday 7 Mar 20217 March 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 8 Mar 20218 March 2021:
closed
Tuesday 9 Mar 20219 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday 10 Mar 202110 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Thursday 11 Mar 202111 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Friday 12 Mar 202112 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Saturday 13 Mar 202113 March 2021:
closed
Sunday 14 Mar 202114 March 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 15 Mar 202115 March 2021:
closed
Tuesday 16 Mar 202116 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday 17 Mar 202117 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Thursday 18 Mar 202118 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Friday 19 Mar 202119 March 2021:
11:00 to 14:00
Saturday 20 Mar 202120 March 2021:
closed
Sunday 21 Mar 202121 March 2021:
closed

Location

Christinastraat 81
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 492 72 35 46

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Reserve online
  • Indoor
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes