You are here

L'Oxygène

L'Oxygène: multibrand fashion store near the casino. Patrizia Pepe, Loiza, Tara Jarmon, Filippa K, Ted Baker, Atos Lombardini, Roos Vandekerckhove, Charlotte Sparre, Ptow, Caliban, Citizens of Humanity, etc.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 12h and from 14h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 12h and from 14h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
13:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
14:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 23 Dec 201923 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 24 Dec 201924 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 25 Dec 201925 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 26 Dec 201926 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Friday 27 Dec 201927 December 2019:
10:00 to 12:00 and
14:00 to 18:30
Saturday 28 Dec 201928 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 29 Dec 201929 December 2019:
14:00 to 18:30

Location

Leopold II-laan 30
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes