Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Le Bar du Bassin

Zoé Vanhaecke is a sommelier and cheese lover and shares her passion – pairing high-quality drinks with tasty cheeses and cold meats – with you at Le Bar du Bassin. In cooperation with Van Tricht Cheese Maturers and Charcuterie Joka, she has put together a wide range of delicious snacks. Connoisseurs can be sure of finding something that tickles their fancy at this wine, cheese and beer bar!

Opening hours

Open today from 11h30 to ....
Open tomorrow from 11h30 to ....
This week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
16:00 to ...
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
16:00 to ...
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
closed
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
closed
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
11:30 to ...
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
11:30 to ...
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
11:30 to ...
Next week
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
16:00 to ...
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
16:00 to ...
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
closed
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
closed
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
11:30 to ...
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
11:30 to ...
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
11:30 to ...
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Nov 20209 November 2020:
16:00 to ...
Tuesday 10 Nov 202010 November 2020:
16:00 to ...
Wednesday 11 Nov 202011 November 2020:
closed
Thursday 12 Nov 202012 November 2020:
closed
Friday 13 Nov 202013 November 2020:
11:30 to ...
Saturday 14 Nov 202014 November 2020:
11:30 to ...
Sunday 15 Nov 202015 November 2020:
11:30 to ...

Location

Visserskaai 1
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Separate room
  • Suitable for groups

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes