Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Koekoek

Every inhabitant of Ostend knows that De Koekoek (Cuckoo) is located on the corner of the Langestraat and Christinastraat But visitors and tourists also appreciate this chicken restaurant. For only 6,50 euro you get chicken with bread and sauces. Simple, delicious and successful!

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 23h15.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 23h15.
This week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Next week
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jul 202027 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Tuesday 28 Jul 202028 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Wednesday 29 Jul 202029 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Thursday 30 Jul 202030 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Friday 31 Jul 202031 July 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Saturday 1 Aug 20201 August 2020:
10:00 to 23:15
Sunday 2 Aug 20202 August 2020:
10:00 to 23:15

Location

Langestraat 38 - 40
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Deliveroo
  • Free WiFi
  • Suitable for groups
  • Dog friendly
  • Child-friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: American Express, Bancontact, Cash, Payconiq, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes