KABINE

Location

Fortstraat 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 23 May 2022
Closed
Tue 24 May 2022
12:30-17:30
Wed 25 May 2022
10:00-17:30
Thu 26 May 2022
10:00-17:30
Fri 27 May 2022
10:00-17:30
Sat 28 May 2022
10:00-17:30
Sun 29 May 2022
12:00-17:30
Next week
Mon 30 May 2022
Closed
Tue 31 May 2022
12:30-17:30
Wed 1 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Thu 2 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Fri 3 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Sat 4 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Sun 5 Jun 2022
12:00-17:30
In 2 weeks
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Closed
Tue 7 Jun 2022
12:30-17:30
Wed 8 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Thu 9 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Fri 10 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Sat 11 Jun 2022
10:00-17:30
Sun 12 Jun 2022
12:00-17:30
kabine
kabine
KABINE is the ultimate family concept store, located in one of Ostend’s loveliest and most unique areas, on the East Bank or Oosteroever. Come for the shopping, to have a cup of coffee, for the atmosphere, for lunch or to gather inspiration! KABINE offers something for the whole family. Try brunch bar Brunch at C for breakfast, lunch or coffee.