KABINE

Location

Fortstraat 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 20 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 21 Feb 2024
10:00-17:30
Thu 22 Feb 2024
10:00-17:30
Fri 23 Feb 2024
10:00-17:30
Sat 24 Feb 2024
10:00-17:30
Sun 25 Feb 2024
12:30-17:30
Next week
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 28 Feb 2024
10:00-17:30
Thu 29 Feb 2024
10:00-17:30
Fri 1 Mar 2024
10:00-17:30
Sat 2 Mar 2024
10:00-17:30
Sun 3 Mar 2024
12:30-17:30
In 2 weeks
Mon 4 Mar 2024
Closed
Tue 5 Mar 2024
Closed
Wed 6 Mar 2024
10:00-17:30
Thu 7 Mar 2024
10:00-17:30
Fri 8 Mar 2024
10:00-17:30
Sat 9 Mar 2024
10:00-17:30
Sun 10 Mar 2024
12:30-17:30
kabine
kabine
KABINE is the ultimate family concept store, located in one of Ostend’s loveliest and most unique areas, on the East Bank or Oosteroever. Come for the shopping, to have a cup of coffee, for the atmosphere, for lunch or to gather inspiration! KABINE offers something for the whole family. Try brunch bar Brunch at C for breakfast, lunch or coffee.