Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

KABINE

Levering aan huis
KABINE is the ultimate family concept store, located in one of Ostend’s loveliest and most unique areas, on the East Bank or Oosteroever. Come for the shopping, to have a cup of coffee, for the atmosphere, for lunch or to gather inspiration! KABINE offers something for the whole family. Try brunch bar Brunch at C for breakfast, lunch or coffee.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 17h.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 17h.
This week
Monday 22 Feb 202122 February 2021:
closed
Tuesday 23 Feb 202123 February 2021:
closed
Wednesday 24 Feb 202124 February 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Thursday 25 Feb 202125 February 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Friday 26 Feb 202126 February 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Saturday 27 Feb 202127 February 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Sunday 28 Feb 202128 February 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 1 Mar 20211 March 2021:
closed
Tuesday 2 Mar 20212 March 2021:
closed
Wednesday 3 Mar 20213 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Thursday 4 Mar 20214 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Friday 5 Mar 20215 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Saturday 6 Mar 20216 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Sunday 7 Mar 20217 March 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 8 Mar 20218 March 2021:
closed
Tuesday 9 Mar 20219 March 2021:
closed
Wednesday 10 Mar 202110 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Thursday 11 Mar 202111 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Friday 12 Mar 202112 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Saturday 13 Mar 202113 March 2021:
10:00 to 17:00
Sunday 14 Mar 202114 March 2021:
closed

Location

Fortstraat 16
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes