Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

JULIS

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 2 Aug 20212 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 3 Aug 20213 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 4 Aug 20214 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 5 Aug 20215 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 6 Aug 20216 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 7 Aug 20217 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 8 Aug 20218 August 2021:
12:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 9 Aug 20219 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 10 Aug 202110 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 11 Aug 202111 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 12 Aug 202112 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 13 Aug 202113 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 14 Aug 202114 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 15 Aug 202115 August 2021:
12:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 16 Aug 202116 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 17 Aug 202117 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 18 Aug 202118 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 19 Aug 202119 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 20 Aug 202120 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 21 Aug 202121 August 2021:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 22 Aug 202122 August 2021:
12:00 to 18:30

Location

Leopold II-laan 25
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes