You are here

JULIS

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
12:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
12:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 23 Dec 201923 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 24 Dec 201924 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 25 Dec 201925 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 26 Dec 201926 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 27 Dec 201927 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 28 Dec 201928 December 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 29 Dec 201929 December 2019:
12:00 to 18:30

Location

Leopold II-laan 25
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes