Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Jolly Sailor

Einzigartige Lage am Oosteroever mit Blick auf den malerischen Hafen. Der Wow-Faktor ist groß, nicht nur was die Lage betrifft, sondern auch auf dem Teller: reine Aromen aus dem Meer und leckere Fish and Chips. Im Juli und August samstags von 11 bis 21 Uhr geöffnet.

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 15h.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 15h.
This week
Monday 3 Aug 20203 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 4 Aug 20204 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 5 Aug 20205 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Thursday 6 Aug 20206 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00 and
18:00 to 21:00
Friday 7 Aug 20207 August 2020:
11:00 to 15:00 and
18:00 to 21:00
Saturday 8 Aug 20208 August 2020:
18:00 to 21:00
Sunday 9 Aug 20209 August 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 10 Aug 202010 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 11 Aug 202011 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 12 Aug 202012 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Thursday 13 Aug 202013 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00 and
18:00 to 21:00
Friday 14 Aug 202014 August 2020:
11:00 to 15:00 and
18:00 to 21:00
Saturday 15 Aug 202015 August 2020:
18:00 to 21:00
Sunday 16 Aug 202016 August 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 17 Aug 202017 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 18 Aug 202018 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 19 Aug 202019 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00
Thursday 20 Aug 202020 August 2020:
12:00 to 15:00 and
18:00 to 21:00
Friday 21 Aug 202021 August 2020:
11:00 to 15:00 and
18:00 to 21:00
Saturday 22 Aug 202022 August 2020:
18:00 to 21:00
Sunday 23 Aug 202023 August 2020:
closed

Location

Hendrik Baelskaai 48
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Facilities

  • Sea view

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes