You are here

JAVANA Coffee & Tea

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 13h and from 14h to 18h.
This week
Monday 17 Feb 202017 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 18 Feb 202018 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 19 Feb 202019 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 20 Feb 202020 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 21 Feb 202021 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 22 Feb 202022 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Sunday 23 Feb 202023 February 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
closed
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
closed
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
10:00 to 13:00 and
14:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
closed

Location

Hendrik Serruyslaan 4
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 478 20 24 43

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes