Updates concerning the Corona virus

Please comply with government measures and do not come to the coast. Postpone your visit to Ostend, even if you have a second residence here or if you want to visit family.

Read here all measures the city of Ostend is taking.

You are here

Jans Café

In our French-Belgian cuisine, there is only room for top products: fresh fish and the best meat. Twice a month we change our seasonal suggestions.

Opening hours

Open today from 11h30 to 00h.
Open tomorrow from 11h30 to 00h.
This week
Monday 30 Mar 202030 March 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Tuesday 31 Mar 202031 March 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Wednesday 1 Apr 20201 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Thursday 2 Apr 20202 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Friday 3 Apr 20203 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Saturday 4 Apr 20204 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Sunday 5 Apr 20205 April 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 6 Apr 20206 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Tuesday 7 Apr 20207 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Wednesday 8 Apr 20208 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Thursday 9 Apr 20209 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Friday 10 Apr 202010 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Saturday 11 Apr 202011 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Sunday 12 Apr 202012 April 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 13 Apr 202013 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Tuesday 14 Apr 202014 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Wednesday 15 Apr 202015 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Thursday 16 Apr 202016 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Friday 17 Apr 202017 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Saturday 18 Apr 202018 April 2020:
11:30 to 00:00
Sunday 19 Apr 202019 April 2020:
closed

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 60
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes