Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Ida

Easy.Happy.Shopping Inspirational shopping with an eclectic range of fantastic brands & special editions. Something for everyone. And a special welcome – with dog biscuits for our four-legged friends! – and personalised service. We love dogs & fashion.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h30 to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 13h to 18h.
This week
Monday 7 Jun 20217 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 8 Jun 20218 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 9 Jun 20219 June 2021:
closed
Thursday 10 Jun 202110 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Friday 11 Jun 202111 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Saturday 12 Jun 202112 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 13 Jun 202113 June 2021:
13:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 14 Jun 202114 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 15 Jun 202115 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 16 Jun 202116 June 2021:
closed
Thursday 17 Jun 202117 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Friday 18 Jun 202118 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Saturday 19 Jun 202119 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 20 Jun 202120 June 2021:
13:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 21 Jun 202121 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 22 Jun 202122 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 23 Jun 202123 June 2021:
closed
Thursday 24 Jun 202124 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Friday 25 Jun 202125 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Saturday 26 Jun 202126 June 2021:
10:30 to 18:00
Sunday 27 Jun 202127 June 2021:
13:00 to 18:00

Location

Vlaanderenstraat 68
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes