You are here

Icons Collections

Icons Collections is a men’s store, which specialises in custom tailoring by Atelier Munro. Here they make your shoes, trainers, denim, shirts, coats, trousers and suits to measure. Ready for collection in just 3.5 weeks! A perfect option for men who have trouble finding their size in mainstream shops! Icons Collections is also a distributor of the following luxury brands: Z Zegna, Paul Smith, Woolrich, Church’s, Fratelli Rossetti, Incotex, Circolo, Richard J Brown, Hackett, Faconnable, Xacus, Atelier Munro, John Smedley, Goldfield & Banks and Sundek.

Opening hours

Open today from 11h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 11 Nov 201911 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 12 Nov 201912 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 13 Nov 201913 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 14 Nov 201914 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 15 Nov 201915 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 16 Nov 201916 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 17 Nov 201917 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
11:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
11:00 to 18:30

Location

Leopold II-laan 19
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes