Het Koninginnehof

Location

Platanendreef 1
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 8 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Tue 9 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Wed 10 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Thu 11 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Fri 12 Jul 2024
Closed
Sat 13 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Sun 14 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Next week
Mon 15 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Tue 16 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Wed 17 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Thu 18 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Fri 19 Jul 2024
Closed
Sat 20 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Sun 21 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 22 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Tue 23 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Wed 24 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Thu 25 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Closed
Sat 27 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00
Sun 28 Jul 2024
10:30-18:00

Facilities

  • Dog friendly
  • Child-friendly
"Het Koninginnehof" is situated in the middle of the Maria Hendrikapark in Ostend. This park contains 138 ac of beautiful trails and 3 ponds. Our restaurant is situated on the island in the biggest pond. When the weather is nice come and enjoy a drink, snacks, pasta, flemish dishes, ice creams, pancakes… on our huge terrace that can seat up to 400 people.
During spring and summer we offer several outdoor activities: a playground, a go-kart circuit, pedalo, kayak or rowing boat and miniature golf.