You are here

Goolfy indoor black light minigolf

An indoor mini golf course in a cool safari-jungle theme. In a magical setting and atmosphere: fluorescent lighting, animal statues, in the dark. This miniature golf course is for both children and adults. You can come with friends or family.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 22h.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 22h.
This week
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
closed
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
10:00 to 22:00
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
10:00 to 22:00
Next week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
closed
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
10:00 to 22:00
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
10:00 to 22:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
closed
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
closed
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
closed
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
closed
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
closed
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
10:00 to 22:00
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
10:00 to 22:00

Location

Hertstraat 11
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€7
Kids between 100 and 140 cm:
€5
Students:
€6

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes