Goolfy indoor black light minigolf

Location

Hertstraat 11
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Closed today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 26 Sep 2022
Closed
Tue 27 Sep 2022
Closed
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Closed
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Closed
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Closed
Sat 1 Oct 2022
10:00-22:00
Sun 2 Oct 2022
10:00-22:00
Next week
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Closed
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Closed
Wed 5 Oct 2022
Closed
Thu 6 Oct 2022
Closed
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Closed
Sat 8 Oct 2022
10:00-22:00
Sun 9 Oct 2022
10:00-22:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Closed
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Closed
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Closed
Thu 13 Oct 2022
Closed
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Closed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
10:00-22:00
Sun 16 Oct 2022
10:00-22:00

Prices

Default price:
€7
Kids between 100 and 140 cm:
€5
Students:
€6
An indoor mini golf course in a cool safari-jungle theme. In a magical setting and atmosphere: fluorescent lighting, animal statues, in the dark. This miniature golf course is for both children and adults. You can come with friends or family.